

SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY, 30TH AUGUST, 2017, 6.00 PM

WHEEL ROOM, CIVIC CENTRE, WEST PADDOCK, LEYLAND, PR25 1DH

AGENDA

1	Apologies for Absence	
2	Minutes of the Last Meeting	(Pages 3 - 6)
	To confirm the minutes of the Scrutiny Committee meeting held on 25 July 2017 attached.	
3	Declarations of Interest	
4	Matters Arising	(Pages 7 - 12)
5	Management Restructure	(Pages 13 - 16)
	Report of Chief Executive attached.	
6	Scrutiny Review of Licensing Action Plan Update	(Pages 17 - 28)
	Report attached.	
7	Scrutiny Review of Flooding: Final progress report	(Pages 29 - 38)
	Report of the Head of Shared Assurance Services attached.	
8	Scrutiny Matters	
8a	Staff Moral Review	
8b	LCC Health Scrutiny Committee	
8c	Scrutiny Committee Forward Plan	
8d	Cabinet Forward Plan	

HEATHER MCMANUS CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Electronic agendas sent to Members of the Scrutiny Committee Councillors Matthew Tomlinson (Chair), Colin Coulton (Vice-Chair), Carol Chisholm, Michael Green, David Howarth, Susan Jones, Keith Martin, Barbara Nathan, Michael Titherington, Karen Walton, Ian Watkinson and Linda Woollard

The minutes of this meeting will be available on the internet at www.southribble.gov.uk

Forthcoming Meetings 6.00 pm Wednesday, 6 September 2017 - Wheel Room, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, PR25 1DH